Contact

Address

1301 East El Segundo Blvd

Suite C, El Segundo

CA 90245

United States of America

+1 480 998 4200

Studio

General Enquires

losangeles@fitch.com
Address

7150 E. Camelback Road

Suite 444

Scottsdale

AZ 85251

United States

+1 480 998 4200 +1 480 905 9423

Studio

General Enquires

phoenix@fitch.com
Address

3630 Peachtree Rd,

Suite 1200,

Floor 14,

Atlanta,

GA 30326

United States

+1 404 865 3071

Studio

General Enquires

atlanta@fitch.com
Address

191 W.

Nationwide Blvd

Suite 175, Columbus

OH 43215

United States

+1 614 885 3453

Studio

General Enquires

columbus-studio@fitch.com
Address

200 Fifth Ave

5th Floor

New York

NY 10010

United States

+1 (212) 336 3205

Studio

General Enquires

NewYork@Fitch.com
Address

121-141 Westbourne Terrace Paddington,

London

W2 6JR

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 020 7479 0900

Studio

General Enquires

london@fitch.com
Address

9 rue des Caillots

93100

Montreuil

France

+33 972 420 042

Studio

General Enquires

paris@fitch.com
Address

Third Floor,

6/20 Leninsky Prospekt,

Moscow,

119991

Russia

Studio

General Enquires

moscow@fitch.com
Address

33rd Floor Tiffany Tower

Jumeirah Lake Towers - Cluster W

Dubai

United Arab Emirates

+971 42 434 154

Studio

General Enquires

dubai@fitch.com
Address

4th Floor, A Wing

The ORB,

JW Marriott Sahar,

Andheri (E), Mumbai

400099

India

+91 22 4910 6910

Studio

General Enquires

mumbai@fitch.com
Address

Design Lab,

2nd Floor Jacaranda Marg M Block DLF City Phase II National Highway 8

Gurgaon

122 002 IN

India

+91 124 3321444

Studio

General Enquires

delhi@fitch.com
Address

71 Robinson Rd, Level 6

Singapore

068895

+65 6538 2988 +65 6438 3188

Studio

General Enquires

singapore@fitch.com
Address

Foundry 852, a WPP Campus

16/F, K11 ATELIER King’s Road

728 King’s Road

Quarry Bay

Hong Kong

+852 2801 7776

Studio

General Enquires

hongkong@fitch.com
Address

Room 503A

5/F JinBao Tower

Beijing

100005

China

+86 10 85221266x805

Studio

General Enquires

beijing@fitch.com
Address

Unit 1806,

Yueda899 Centre

1111 ChangShou Road

Shanghai

200042

China

+86 21 23085170

Studio

General Enquires

shanghai@fitch.com