Contact

Address

535 Anton Blvd.

Costa Mesa,

CA 92626

United States

+1 480 998 4200

Studio

General Enquires

losangeles@fitch.com
Address

16435 North Scottsdale Road Suite 195,

Scottsdale,

AZ 85254

United States

+1 480 998 4200 +1 480 905 9423

Studio

General Enquires

phoenix@fitch.com
Address

3630 Peachtree Rd,

Suite 1200,

Floor 14,

Atlanta,

GA 30326

United States

+1 404 865 3071

Studio

General Enquires

phoenix@fitch.com
Address

585 South Front Street,

Suite 300,

Columbus,

OH 43215

United States

+1 614 885 3453

Studio

General Enquires

columbus-studio@fitch.com
Address

3 Columbus Circle 11th Floor

New York,

NY 10019

United States

+1 (212) 336 3205

Studio

General Enquires

NewYork@Fitch.com
Address

121-141 Westbourne Terrace Paddington,

London

W2 6JR

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 020 7479 0900

Studio

General Enquires

london@fitch.com
Address

9 rue des Caillots

93100

Montreuil

France

+33 972 420 042

Studio

General Enquires

paris@fitch.com
Address

Third Floor,

6/20 Leninsky Prospekt,

Moscow,

119991

Russia

Studio

General Enquires

moscow@fitch.com
Address

33rd Floor Tiffany Tower

Jumeirah Lake Towers - Cluster W

Dubai

United Arab Emirates

+971 42 434 154

Studio

General Enquires

dubai@fitch.com
Address

20th Floor,

2001,

Tower 2,

India Bulls Finance Centre

Senapati Bapat Marg,

Mumbai

400 013

India

+91 22 4910 6910

Studio

General Enquires

mumbai@fitch.com
Address

Design Lab,

2nd Floor Jacaranda Marg M Block DLF City Phase II National Highway 8

Gurgaon

122 002 IN

India

+91 124 3321444

Studio

General Enquires

delhi@fitch.com
Address

FITCH Design PTE LTD,

50 Scotts Road #04-02,

Singapore

228242

Singapore

+65 6538 2988 +65 6438 3188

Studio

General Enquires

singapore@fitch.com
Address

1005-06A,

The Centrium,

60 Wyndham Street,

Central,

Hong Kong

China

+852 2801 7776

Studio

General Enquires

hongkong@fitch.com
Address

Room 203,

2F Huali Building,

58 Jinbao Street

Beijing

100005

China

+86 10 8520 6438

Studio

General Enquires

china@fitch.com
Address

399 Hengfeng Road,

11F WPP Campus Shanghai,

China

200070

China

+86 21 2287 8489

Studio

General Enquires

china@fitch.com